Inspiring hope, changing lives.

Staff

Christopher R. Tan
CEO
757-456-2366
ctan@cceva.org

Tracy Fick
Associate Director – Chief Programs Officer
757-456-2366
tfick@cceva.org

Kerry O’Donnell
Director of Development and Marketing
757-456-2366
kodonnell@cceva.org

Lori Hallbauer
Controller
757-456-2366
lhallbauer@cceva.org

Mirlande Sledge
Director of Public Guardianship
757-467-7707
msledge@cceva.org

Vanessa Dunlap
Director of Health & Community Services
757-875-0060
vdunlap@cceva.org

Kelle Watson
Director of Clinical Counseling
757-467-7707
kwatson@cceva.org

Rebekah Hall
Director of Adoption Services
757- 533-5217
rhall@cceva.org

Milcah Wade
Director of Family Life Education
757-484-0703
mwade@cceva.org