Inspiring hope, changing lives.

Leadership Team

Christopher R. Tan
CEO
757-456-2366
ctan@cceva.org

Tracy Fick
Associate Director – Chief Programs Officer
757-456-2366
tfick@cceva.org

Sandra Gaskins
Controller
757-456-2366
sgaskins@cceva.org

Kerry O’Donnell
Director of Development and Marketing
757-456-2366
kodonnell@cceva.org

Mirlande Sledge
Director of Public Guardianship
757-467-7707
msledge@cceva.org

Vanessa Dunlap
Director of Health & Community Services
757-875-0060
vdunlap@cceva.org

Kelle Watson
Director of Clinical Counseling
757-467-7707
kwatson@cceva.org

Rebekah Hall
Director of Adoption and Child Welfare
757- 533-5217
rhall@cceva.org

  • Community Partners

    Catholic Charities of Eastern Virginia could not be successful in its work without the help of engaged community partners. We are proud to work alongside the following organizations who make our community stronger and healthier!